The Harbour Club Forthcoming Events

The harbour club provides live entertainment most Saturday’s, Please support your club when you can and come along for an enjoyable evening as it’s not just the performers that make a great night but you, your guests and the friends around you!..

The Harbour Club Needs Your Help

The club are always looking out for new & exciting performers, If you have seen live bands elsewhere & you think they may be suitable to play at the harbour club please provide their details to the entertainment Committee.


Food @ The Harbour Club

To eat in or take away

Thur – Sun
Courtesy of
Fete N Lime @ The Harbour Club

Guests & non members welcome

Food @ the harbour clubfete n lime @ the harbour club

Latest Specials


 Bank Holiday Weekend

Sunday 26th May

Live Entertainment with

From 3pm 

(outside if weather permitting)

all welcome..


Saturday 1st June

UEFA Champions League Final

Liverpool vs Tottenham

KO 8pm 

all welcome..

Food available until 9pm


Friday 7thJune

Entertainment with

From 6pm 

all welcome..


Saturday 8th June

Entertainment with

From 9pm – late

all welcome.

non members £5 door entry


Saturday 15th June

Live Entertainment with

From 9pm – late

all welcome..

non members £4 door entry


Fathers Day

Sunday 16th June

Live Entertainment with

From 3pm

all welcome..


Friday 21st June

Live Entertainment with

Restless Diesels

From 7pm – late

all welcome..


Sunday 23rd June

Live Entertainment with

From 3pm 

all welcome..


Friday 28th June

Live Entertainment with

From 6 – 9pm

all welcome..


Friday 5th July

Entertainment with

From 6pm 

all welcome..


Saturday 6th July

Entertainment with

From 9pm – late

all welcome..


Friday 12th July

Live Entertainment with

From 7pm – late

all welcome..


Friday 19th July

Live Entertainment with

From 6 – 9pm

all welcome..


Saturday 20th July

Live Entertainment with

REM Brandt

The Harbour Club, Function Room. Social Club, Live Music

From 9 – late

all welcome..

non members £4 door entry


Friday 26th July

Live Entertainment with

Rachel Rox

The Harbour Club, Function Room. Social Club, Live Bands

From 7 – late

all welcome..